The Journey to rebirth stated today!

Week 1 of the Master Keys Mastermind Alliance.   The Journey to rebirth stated today!  I am so excited to start my Master Keys Mastermind Alliance class.   I am ready to change the wall in front of me..  the wall is my thoughts that control my actions or lack of.    I know I will fall down and get stuck but I also know my fellow classmates and mentors will pick me and help me more forward!  The thought of change is hard. The commitment to change seams even harder.   The thoughts in my mind are stirring all around.   My sub concise mind is powerful..  It is my David and Goliath.   I  believe that I can conquer my Goliath and reset my course.  I will no longer constrict my future by dwelling on the past..  What is done is done!  Thoughts are only thought and are not my reality!    Joe Lanza

One thought on “The Journey to rebirth stated today!

Leave a comment